Mamma 1933-2012



Min elskede mamma har fått sovne inn.
 
If I had a second chance,
I’d do the things I wish I had
to let her know how much I cared.
 
If I had a second chance,
I’d hold her close and hug her tigh
and tell her she’s my shining light.
 
If I had a second chance,
I’d let her know how proud I was,
to have her be my guide in life.
 
If I had a second chance,
I’d thank her for the things she’s done
to make a difference in our lives.
 
If I had a second chance,
I’d let her know how much it meant
to gaze upon her smiling face.
 
If I had a second chance,
she’d always know that I’d be there
to hold her hand and kiss her cheek.
 
If I had a second chance,
I’d fill her heart with words of praise,
for she was strong and always brave.
 
If I had a second chance,
I’d let her know I love her.
And begged her not to go.
4 thoughts on “Mamma 1933-2012

Legg igjen en kommentar

